Locations eastern exterior black border

Please give our staff a call with any questions that you have or call a specific location to inquire about a pick up.

 

STORE HOURS

Eastern Engineering:
Monday-Friday 7:30-5:00

 

 

location_fishersIndianapolis / Fishers
9901 Allisonville Road, Fishers, IN 46038

Operation Hours

8:00am – 5:00pm
Mon – Fri.

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Office: (866) 884-4115
Email us
(F) 317.598.0630

Director of Sales and Technology
Tony Dargo, tony.dargo@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 237 or (317) 727-0703

General Manager
Jodi Becker Jodi.becker@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 241 or (866) 884-4115

Account Managers for Printers and Equipment Sales
Michelle Axsom, michelle.axsom@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 234 or (317) 690-6518
Mike Hesser, mike.hesser@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 231 or (317) 460-9013
Mike Worley, mike.worley@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 242 or (317) 432-3578

Service on Wide-Format Printers or Equipment
Sue Bauer, sue.bauer@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 215 or (800) 884-4115

Supplies (paper, ink or toner)
Shari Horan, supplies@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 236 or (866) 884-4115

Marketing
Amy Legg, amy.legg@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 291 or (866) 884-4115

Online Plan Room and Distribution
Nick Logsdon, nick.logsdon@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 240 or (866) 884-4115



location_fortwayne

Fort Wayne
1239 North Wells Street
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808

Operation Hours

8:00am – 5:00pm
Mon – Fri.

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Office (866) 782-4115

Director of Sales and Technology
Tony Dargo, tony.dargo@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 237 or (317) 727-0703

General Manager
Jamie Vaughn, jamie.vaughn@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 321 or (866) 782-4115

Account Managers for Printers and Equipment Sales
Erik Gorski, Account Executive, erik.gorski@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 327 or (260) 341-8409
Michelle Axsom, michelle.axsom@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 234 or (317) 690-6518

Service on Wide-Format Printers or Equipment
Sue Bauer, sue.bauer@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 215 or (800) 884-4115

Supplies (paper, ink or toner)
Shari Horan, supplies@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 236 or (866) 884-4115

Marketing
Amy Legg, amy.legg@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 291 or (866) 884-4115

Online Plan Room and Distribution
Nick Logsdon, nick.logsdon@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 240 or (866) 884-4115



MuncieEELocation-cropped

Muncie
2810 North Wheeling Ave., Muncie, IN 47303

Operation Hours

8:00am – 5:00pm
Mon – Fri.

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Office: (800) 884-4115
Email us

Director of Sales and Technology
Tony Dargo, tony.dargo@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 237 or (317) 727-0703

General Manager/Accounting
Dawn Langdon, dawn.langdon@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 241 or (800) 884-4115

Account Managers for Printers and Equipment Sales
Michelle Axsom, michelle.axsom@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 234 or (317) 690-6518
Mike Worley, mike.worley@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 242 or (317) 432-3578

Service on Wide-Format Printers or Equipment
Sue Bauer, sue.bauer@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 215 or (800) 884-4115

Supplies (paper, ink or toner)
Shari Horan, supplies@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 236 or (866) 884-4115

Marketing
Amy Legg, amy.legg@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 291 or (866) 884-4115

Online Plan Room and Distribution
Nick Logsdon, nick.logsdon@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 240 or (866) 884-4115



Toledo, OH
28304 Cedar Park Blvd, Suite D ~ Perrysburg, OH 43551

Operation Hours

8:00am – 5:00pm
Mon – Fri.

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Office: (419) 661-9841
(F) (419) 661-9853

Director of Sales and Technology
Tony Dargo, tony.dargo@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 237 or (317) 727-0703

General Manager
Teresa Gibson, teresa.gibson@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 350 or (419) 661-9841

Account Managers for Printers and Equipment Sales
Dave Beaubien, dave.beaubien@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 353 or (419) 206-7712
Michelle Axsom, michelle.axsom@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 234 or (317) 690-6518

Service on Wide-Format Printers or Equipment
Sue Bauer, sue.bauer@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 215 or (800) 884-4115

Supplies (paper, ink or toner)
Shari Horan, supplies@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 236 or (866) 884-4115

Marketing
Amy Legg, amy.legg@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 291 or (866) 884-4115

Online Plan Room and Distribution
Nick Logsdon, nick.logsdon@easternengineering.com, 317-598-0661 ext. 240 or (866) 884-4115


Detroit Location Coming Soon

Account Manager for Printers and Equipment Sales
Phil Trembly, phil.trembly@easternengineering.com, (248) 504-1508

  • Indianapolis (Fishers), IN 1.866.884.4115
  • Ft. Wayne, IN 1.866.782.4115
  • Muncie, IN 1.800.884.4115
  • Toledo, OH 419.661.9841